Office of the MSME Commissioner

Sr. No. Name of Officer Designation Email ID Telephone Fax Mobile No.
1 Shri Ranjeeth Kumar Commissioner, Micro Small & Medium Enterprises 91-079- 23252532
Shri Vijay Chaudhary P.A. to Commissioner MSME 91-079-23252532
2 M.S.M.E (Development) Branch 91-079-23252631
Shri S.S.Bhardwaj Jt. Commissioner of Industries (In Charge) 91-079-23252579 7486065248
3 M.S.M.E (Incentive) Branch 91-079-23252659
Shri D.M.Jadeja Dy. Commissioner of Industries (In charge) 91-079-23252644
Shri H.J.Jadeja Asst. Commissioner of Industries
Shri L.S.Jajoo Industries Officer 91-079-23252588
4 Statistics Branch 91-079-23252698
Smt.K.M.Khachar Research Officer 91-079-23252631 8401755260
5 Account Branch 91-079-23252659
Shree H. D. Prajapati Account Officer (In charge)